Freecycling

Fighting for freerecyling

Not my words

But the words of one moderator who wishes to stay anonymous for fear of reprisal…

“You can only push people so far then they will break, I came close to it not long ago. I have been in a management situation in real life and I would never have dreamed of treating people the way we are all being treated now. It goes totally against modern man management methods.”

I know, I know that everyone is working very hard for the greater good. But if the above sentiment has a shred of truth in it then something is going totally wrong.

July 3, 2007 - Posted by | freecycle

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

