Freecycling

Fighting for freerecyling

A moderator has spoken in favour of TFN

I am awaiting permission to blog on this since I think this person makes some powerful and important points.  Not only that they have set a deadline for all groups to either stay with TFN or to leave TFN within the next 24 hours.  That is not my assertion – that is theirs.  I will not go further until I have my answer, or since their is such a short a deadline let us say 3 hours from now.

July 23, 2007 - Posted by | freecycle

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

