Freecycling

Fighting for freerecyling

I am going to leave this one for TFN to sort out

Freecycling in Gosport really needs to get a handle on this blogger.  The latest post has splattered a member’s personal telephone number all over the Internet.  I would write to Deron about this, but again he would argue that I was spamming him, whereas in fact if he does not get this sorted then he might find Yahoo’s legal department at least coming down on him like a ton of bricks.

I have blogged before about Gosport.  So let me say that if this kind of blatant abuse of private and personal information happens again I will be forced to take the matter to Yahoo myself.

September 24, 2007 - Posted by | freecycle | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

