Freecycling

Fighting for freerecyling

Unfortunately TFN lost the case against Tim Oey

Well, I say unfortunately.  I guess the result will be seen as unfortunate if you are one of TPTB in TFN.  If however you are me, then in fact YOU WANT TO SHOUT IT FROM THE ROOFTOPS.

The Freecycle Network did not just lose, but they lost on all counts.  You can read more at the Ninth Circuit Blog in which is a  link to the PDF that has the complete decision.

September 27, 2007 - Posted by | legal, trademark, yahoogroups | ,

2 Comments »

  1. i lost my tfn no.

    how can i get it?

    thank you

    Comment by ram | July 24, 2008 | Reply

  2. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you book marked to
    look at new things you post…

    Comment by Faustino | April 29, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

